top of page
Echoes Lock-up.png
1 - Rise of the Ranger - ebook cover.jpg
2 - Empire of Dirt - ebook cover.jpg
3 - Relic of the Gods - ebook cover.jpg
4 - The Fall of Neverdark - ebook cover.jpg
5 - Kingdom of Bones - ebook cover.jpg
6 - Age of the King - ebook cover.jpg
7 - The Knights of Erador - ebook cover.jpg
8 - Last of the Dragorn - ebook cover.jpg
9 - A Clash of Fates - ebook cover.png

The Echoes of Fate, a prophecy uttered unto the world a thousand years ago, cannot be denied…

The Echoes Saga is a 9-book epic series set in the ancient world of Verda, a realm on the precipice of war between the fractured kingdoms of men and the immortal elves. Blending rich world detail with thrilling action and immersive characters, follow ex-assassin Asher, rebel mage Gideon, conflicted elven princess Reyna and others as they each play their part in uncovering a war mapped out millenia ago.

Verda Map 5th Edition – Website.png





Loved this series!

Quaintrell is a superb storyteller. A well developed universe with believable characters and a fast moving plot with plenty of action. One of the best yarns I've ever read. Excellent!.

So bittersweet for me. I loved every second of these series… I look forward to the rest of your books connected to the series. Would love to see a TV series out of this story. Thank you! 

Epic ending

If you love J. R. R. Tolkein’s Lord of the Rings saga and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones saga you will definitely love this saga. It’s got humans, elves, dwarves, and dragons. 


Amazon Review

Amazon Review

Amazon Review

bottom of page